Missing Youth.

I miss being all young and small and how stretching my tiny face into big shameless smiles was a habit.

While running around on trains like it was the biggest adventure of my life.

And my only mission would be to avoid all incoming giants and baggage.

I miss the time when all I had to worry about was if I had a plaster to stop the bleeding if I ever fall, because when you are young, plasters were magic and they solved everything and made things a whole lot better.

If only all problems can be solved by a simple plaster now and train rides were still as special as they were now.

Leave a Reply

