Ways to Kill a Conversation.

  1. Have a good day.
  2. Wrong number.
  3. Do I look like I care?
  4. K.
  5. Okay, sure.
  6. I already know that.
  7. You will never understand.
  8. (Just blatantly ignore the person, because why not?)
  9. LOL.
  10. KK can.

P.s. I am getting used to these replies as the days go by and sometimes, I use them too. But honestly, 7 really hurts feelings okay and once you say that, what is the point of carrying on with the conversation if I will never get it anyway? Why bother, right?

One thought on “Ways to Kill a Conversation.

Leave a Reply

