Moon.

Let us make love.

Skin on skin, hand in hand and with our tongues dancing a dance only we know.

And I will let you plant kisses on me.

Leave love bites to mark out the planets on my universe that you have discovered but I have not ventured.

At every blind spot, every curve and every wound.

Your fingertips will explore my bare skin and I will feel a slight tingle.

Burns.

As if you are planting stars and tracing constellations in the darkness.

Let us make love on the moon.

Our bodies light and entangled in the vastness of space.

Give me a taste of zero gravity.

Take away my worries, burdens and sorrows.

Make me feel as special as the gentle moon herself.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Moon.

Leave a Reply

